Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sacent
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Bought this to wear for my small wedding and it was so perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canuttle
  • July 7, 2019

Wore for my rehearsal dinner. Doesn't fit perfectly but did its job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Malithe
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Shipping was incredibly fast, well packaged and great way to look before you buy! I'd definitely recommend the shop based on quality, fast shipping and accurate descriptions! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trity
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Love this dress! I ordered the design as well as the color is exactly like the pictures. This was very well made and definitely satisfied my expectations. There is also an elastic band with a clip on the inside so that the size can be adjusted which is a definite plus. Can't wait to wear it at prom. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deabinder
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Made very well and fit great! My bridesmaid love the style and was exactly what I ordered! Shipped very fast too! I recommend this company to anyone who is buying online and needing more than one dress! The dresses even came with each girls name on a tag.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seing
  • March 8, 2018

I've been eyeing this dress for about a year and finally decided to purchase it... I love it. It's modest yet elegant. This beautiful dress is what you see in the picture...gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectise
  • March 2, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owayll
  • Dec. 6, 2017

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usbodleacter
  • Aug. 30, 2017

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online for my daughter. The dress arrived within 2 weeks. The dress was so beautiful and it even came with extras. Love it. I will be shopping and ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whem
  • July 29, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline