Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Paction
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Unfortunately, it was extremely long and I didn't have time to get that part altered so the bottom of my dress got extremely dirty by the end of the night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaludere
  • April 19, 2019

This dress fits like a glove. It's perfect for a classy event and just the right price point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intoommand
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Ordered this dress last minute for a friends last minute wedding. Shop owner was really helpful and I received the dress even sooner than I thought I would. I'm very happy with dress...a little on the long side but that probably had more to do with me measuring it. Would recommend this shops to any bridesmaid or bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ditake
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Ordered two dresses with only 10 weeks until the wedding, was told it would take 7-9 weeks, so I decided to take a gamble. Received the dresses 3.5 weeks after ordering and they had to travel from America to Australia, SUPER IMPRESSED! Quality feels great, hoping they look just as good on my bridesmaids :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naristry
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I literally don't even know what to say except. My 9 bridesmaids are going to look amazing. Literally every dress was custom. Every dress is a different style but that wasn't a problem either. MillyBridal was so accommodating. The only thing I can't review is the fit be said my bridesmaids haven't tried these on yet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourstrather
  • June 23, 2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH for that dress, even I had to pay at customs and even it's too long, I absolutely love it. The material is so comfortable and the dress looks amazing. I am very satisfied with it. I highly recommend you and your shop to all my friends who need prom dresses! Thank you again, you are great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompter
  • March 3, 2018

Please add to review I just submitted. Was very pleased with timeliness of arrival of dress after ordering. Came quicker than I thought it would. Had sent my measurements for fitting & very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coneing
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Wow!!! That was the second dress that I've ordered from this website and I'm speechless! Though I had some doubts, the quality of the dresses is outstanding! The fabric is very soft and the dress looks exactly as pictured here. My mom loved it!! Thank you again for an excellent service! :))))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whouldess
  • Nov. 19, 2017

The dress was amazing. I love it. Came in so fast I didn't even expect the quick delivery. It is exactly what is on the picture. I love it. Can't wait to wear it. the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thromen
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I am not an online person but I decided to give it a try and I'm happy with the product. One piece of advise- make sure you use the measurements guide that is provided because the dress I ordered cuts small and I ordered a size bigger. The measurement guide was accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline