Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Wellow
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Incredibly well made. The design is exquisite and classy. I could not recommend this shop enough to all of you that need a nice dress for a young girl. Great value and service, which is very important as well. Just perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ammeted
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Perfect! Arrived EARLY. I was totally surprised on the quality of construction. This garment is really nicely made, beautiful self-color loop insides for hanging. Fits perfectly- just for me! I can't say enough- the dress is gorgeous, the dress..this will be perfect for my event! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ping
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Not only did the staff of MillyBridal make and ship my dress incredibly fast for my event that was almost on an impossible timeline, but the dress is exactly what I expected it to be and it fits me perfectly. They are absolutely wonderful to work with. I can't thank them enough for their efforts to make my order possible!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffying
  • April 2, 2018

Received my package today! It is such a beautiful dress! I like the neckline, neither too high nor too low. Also the lace fabric is pretty good. It is for my wedding! Thank you for made my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gavy
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I looked and looked for a dress in just the right color--and then I found Millybridal UK. I loved the flexibility of being able to find the dress I wanted and then to be able to choose the right color. It fits well, and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flarapt
  • Dec. 13, 2017

My dress is beautiful!!!! It came very quickly, sooner than they said...and was extreemly in-expenssive for the quality of the gown. I would recommend Millybridal to anyone who wants a very nice gown for a very nice price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thruseell
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I bought this for my prom dress and it absolutely gorgeous. this dress is perfect. People complimented me all night, and to this that the price of this dress is so affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guld
  • April 14, 2017

This will be my first time ordering on your website which was suggested and highly recommended by a friend who has ordered items in the past.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deent
  • Aug. 16, 2016

this dress arrived in beautiful condition and very quickly. it was just as pictured, which looked absolutely stunning. The size fits like a glove and it is a perfect bridesmaid dress. Overall, very worth it for the quality, price, and excellent service. I am highly satisfied with my bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deformse
  • Sept. 19, 2016

The color of the dress in the picture is really nice, the dress is ok for me. Good service form you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline