Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Goins
  • June 27, 2018

I got this dress! They are very good quality, the lining is nice and thick, and they look wonderful. They were a little big, but I'd rather that because we can just get the excess fabric removed. I recommend them to anyone looking for affordable, unique, high quality bridesmaids dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrusled
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I submitted a drawing of the dress that I pictured my mother wearing for her wedding and never in a million years did I expect you to match exactly what I was thinking. AMAZING talent!! The dress is perfect and I cannot wait for her to try it on. I will be ordering bridesmaids dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anempon
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I bought this dress for my friend's engagement in green and was very satisfied. The quality of the fabric, packaging and delivery is very satisfying. I agree, the lace is very soft. I just had to tailor the length and a bit of the neckline. Next time I will order to my custom size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upits
  • April 4, 2017

This dress is going to be just gorgeous on my niece inside my son's wedding! Wonderful choice and great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousk
  • March 8, 2017

Here is this simple bridesmaid dress. I look lavishly beautiful in it.It perfect fitting is the unique selling point of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brold
  • Sept. 17, 2016

I received my dress and I have to say that I'm impressed. It fits flawlessly and quality is outstanding. This is a stunning dress, I would recommend this website to everybody.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forproing
  • July 6, 2016

i really love dress. it has tones of good quality stuff for a very low price, and the most important they have a really good and quick customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soollike
  • Jan. 11, 2015

We ordered my bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline