Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ningdom
  • Aug. 12, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning and very well made! I am just thrilled to see my little girl wearing it on my wedding day! The Straps were a little bit longer but I'm glad they were long and not to short. Easy fix. My daughter said she feels like a princess when she tried it on and said she cant wait to wear it on the Big Day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficulaiders
  • Oct. 1, 2018

WOW. WOW. WOW. These dresses are gorgeous! Perfect in every way. So silky soft and just gorgeous. I will post pics with my girls in them after the wedding. GORGEOUS AMAZING quality. I can say they run a tad big, but they were easily altered. Also, to me they are so pretty it is ok with me :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsationg
  • March 30, 2018

I cannot say enough about my experience! I purchased this dress for myself and and it fit perfectly! Looks even better in person! Even more so we received it so fast in less than three weeks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bumantall
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I am very pleased with the dress that i ordered. And very pleased with the customer service i received, The dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my son's wedding. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ganythat
  • July 31, 2017

Dress is lovely and really well made.It fits almost perfectly,it's just beautiful.From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onaged
  • March 21, 2017

Absolutely beautiful dress and arrived expediently :-). The color was exactly like the sample. I went in for a regular size and am very glad I did. Cut PERFECTLY. Great value especially compaired to boutique bridesmaids dress prices. Will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hostred
  • April 20, 2017

This dress is Absolutley Beautiful. I bought dress for a bridesmaid also it was just perfect. Cherished it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feramplon
  • Nov. 12, 2016

thank you for making such a wonderful dress according to the picture. it looks and also feels great and it is definitely affordable for all the brides out there. thanks so much for the service and the quality provided!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rawarke
  • Dec. 18, 2016

the dress was absolutely perfect and fit like a glove. 10 out of 10 from me, and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline