Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Sible
  • Sept. 6, 2018

I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses so my girls could pick something to fit their personality. Everyone has loved the color and design of their dress! I double and triple checked all of the info I had to send in but it was fairly easy and they completed the dresses quickly. I'm really pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woncirt
  • June 19, 2018

I bought this dress for my spring formal and I absolutely love it! It arrived about 3 weeks after I ordered it. The fit was PERFECT! I love the built in bra. They gave me a 5% off discount because of the delay in production time they expected to have. This was completely unnecessary but much appreciated. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begave
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I custom ordered this dress for her in fuchsia and oh my word! The dress came and is gorgeous and fit her fabulously and best of all she was so happy when she tried it on. The color is amazing and exactly what I was hoping for! The seams were all very well done and the material is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forether
  • Jan. 14, 2018

When I received this dress I realized the quality of the product as soon as I picked it up out of the package. This beautiful gown was made of great fabric and had great detail! I wore this gown to an party where I had 5+. People approach me out of the blue to comment on the beauty of this dress. I will definitely purchase from this site again... and actually purchased another dress for my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mincerety
  • Dec. 17, 2017

I am very hesitant to order dress online especially from websites I am not familiar with. My dress was delivered quickly, great quality and fits perfect. The sizing chart is very accurate. I couldn't be happier and will definitely be making future purchases. I've recommended this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maligning
  • May 1, 2017

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different size for my sister. The cut of the dress is very flattering and i highly recommend it to you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasere
  • Nov. 2, 2016

I am so happy with this dress. I have ordered it in UK 10 as my wedding party dress and it is perfect, so well made. You could not get this quality and this price in the uk..I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bevold
  • Nov. 15, 2016

Thank you for your excellent communication and fast delivery of my wonderful taylored dress that fits like a glove. Would definatley recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline