Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Milver
  • June 18, 2018

I purchased this as my bridesmaid dress. It fits well, and the material and construction are both excellent quality for the price. Happy with this purchase, and encourage others to try it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aften
  • June 11, 2019

I love the dress, it is perfect for my elegant garden wedding next year! I can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solkill
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Thank you so much for my lovely bridesmaids dresses, all the bridesmaids love them! The dresses are all excellent quality and beautifully made. They will need some minor alterations but not a problem as we ordered in plenty of time. Thank you, so accommodating and such good value for money xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trigive
  • July 2, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with our bridesmaids dresses! They were made and shipped in three weeks and are great quality. The colour is perfect and the fit is amazing. One was a bit long, but that is most likely a measuring error on our part. I have already recommended MillyBridal to my friends! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trused
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Purchased 3 bridesmaid dresses for my wedding in July and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they arrived! The material is phenomenal and the dresses are made beautifully! Look forward to posting a picture of the dresses on the girls at the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almosery
  • March 7, 2018

Beautifully made, fits well. Turn around time was really quick. Had it custom made for my daughter. This is the 3rd dress I've had from Millybridal UK and I've ordered another one. Can't fault them. Would highly recommended them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cont
  • Jan. 28, 2018

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whortin
  • March 28, 2017

Great dress! It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe, go and get it, highly recommend it to every one else.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onstent
  • April 1, 2017

Great dress! I have worn it several times and I just adore it. Super comfortable and the fabric feels great. This dress looks great with heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fashery
  • Aug. 10, 2016

it looks very stylish and is easy to dress up or make a bit more formal. I wear it with high heels and it was perfect. I recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline