Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Orythem
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding. The quality is incredible - really thick smoothing material, gives the perfect silhouette being both the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I got so many compliments on this dress and for the price you can't be beat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelint
  • June 29, 2019

Ordered this dress for my friends wedding this autumn. I got so many compliments on it. It is so beautiful on, it could easily be used for a bridesmaid dress. The fit was great also. So happy with this dress I always order from Millybridal UK when I need a great new dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Againclay
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I was so nervous to order my 5 bridesmaids' dresses online but this process was so easy! The dresses all came as ordered and look beautiful! I was so relieved. All of my girls live in different cities and they got their dresses quickly with no issues! I'm very happy I chose MillyBridal for beautiful dresses at a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessidew
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Dresses turned out beautifully! I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids. Great quality dress for a very reasonable price! I will be recommending MillyBridal to my friends! Came in much faster than I anticipated too and wrapped beautifully with tags with the girl's names on them! Thank you for the beautiful bridesmaid dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dight
  • March 1, 2018

We love this dress so much! The package was received in about one and a half week. We are not so sure about the dress quality, so we just order one at first. Now we are glad to order the other 4 dresses from you. Nice work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grang
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I was initially hesitant about ordering a dress online. I was concerned that I would receive areproductiongown and not the original style I tried on. I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crence
  • April 1, 2017

I wear this dress all day, almost every day since i got the dresses in different colors. It is so comfortable and it is suitable for bridesmaid, also suitable for casual events

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extralas
  • March 15, 2017

I love this dress, fit me personally perfect, is so stunning, i never expect it had been so perfect, the material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afror
  • July 11, 2016

Very nice and good looking dress, the quality of the materials is good, the dress is well finished and ready to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoution
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I looked too glamorous when I wore this classy evening dress. I was the eye captured person when I wore this graceful evening dress. The design made in this dress is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline