Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Affew
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I had been searching for the perfect dress for weddings this year, and I finally decided on this yellow one after seeing great reviews. Overall amazing dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tosible
  • April 19, 2019

Beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notch
  • Oct. 18, 2018

This dress is SO much better than the first dress I ordered. It's much more flattering and the breast cups are not crooked. It was fairly difficult to get a refund but they did try to make things right, though I did have to buy a whole new dress. It's still a little tight around the waist but I'm much happier with this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatomentand
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Dress was WELL DONE! I mean I was worried but they were great! I would suggest to get your measurements done professionally, as I didn't and I should of. I ended a little big but I had it altered wasn't a big deal! Great service great turn around !! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Velint
  • March 21, 2018

Ordered 8 different dresses. All were exactly the same as the photos. They are beautifully made . I received the order well within the time frame I requested . The staff and customer service was fantastic. Will defiantly be shopping here again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressell
  • March 17, 2018

I would Love to HUG Each Worker at Millybridal for my wonderful dress, that you have made. The detail and time to make this dress is outstanding. Highly recommended their website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftne
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I received my dress, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crings
  • March 31, 2017

As an almost 6' woman, this dress was perfect with flats! It was comfortable and flattering. Easy to move around in too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tocalf
  • April 29, 2017

I bought this dress for my second wedding that is coming up in a couple of weeks. I read in other reviews that it ran small. I am about a 14, so I ordered the size 16. It Is perfect! I'm going to have to wear a slip, but it is so soft and beautiful. I opted for the speedy shipping and it arrived within 14 days from purchase. I am a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lefordled
  • Sept. 3, 2016

The dress fit well, and was good quality. I returned it because the dress was too formal for the the event I needed it for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline