Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whinkent
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I was a little hesitant purchasing this dress in Royal Blue since not many other reviewers had bought that color. I ended up buying it in blue and green, and I LOVE the blue on me. I feel sexy and elegant in this dress. I can't wait to wear to my nephew's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yead
  • March 17, 2019

This dress was the dress I wanted from day one. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiour
  • Aug. 17, 2018

This dress is beautiful and well made! The first dress I've had that was actually long enough! I did the custom size and gave the shop my measurements and it's perfect! This is for my friends wedding and I think these are absolutely gorgeous! No tailoring needed either! Very very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lilly
  • Sept. 2, 2018

The pictures you see on MillyBridal just don't do this dress justice. Absolutely gorgeous!! Great quality, well made and fantastic materials. The fabric are a bit uncomfortable on my girls underarms, but we put the derma bandaids on and they didn't notice the rest of the night. Thank you!! Love these dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereck
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Got these for my 7 bridesmaids and am so impressed overall!! Good quality and they fit exactly how they're supposed to. So bigger girls may have an issue. It wasn't a measurement size they had to give so it may be good to make that one? Just a suggestion. Otherwise, very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacy
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I received my bridesmaids dress the other day and I couldn't be happier. I was very hesitant at first and concerned that the dress wouldn't fit or may need altering. But when it came, it shocked me very much!! Sooo perfect! Even no need any slight alteration!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wivereore
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Got my dress and was truly amazed. I'm usually skeptical about ordering dresses online (bad experience) but this exceeded my expectations and deff will be back to order from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoubleff
  • March 30, 2017

The moment I saw this dress, I told myself that I must have it and now that I have it, I have lots of reasons to celebrate. This is a very gorgeous dress, makes me feel like a royalty in the house

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allopell
  • July 12, 2016

Just got this for my daughter, we are very happy with the quality and fit. We was very surprised how quick we received it also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lialling
  • Sept. 19, 2016

I boughtcit for my wedding. It's so beatiful,fit as expected and looks as the picture. Every boy saw it fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline