Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Calmsen
  • Nov. 4, 2018

This dress was beautiful in person. The quality, however, was amazing and the color was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postare
  • Sept. 14, 2019

This dress is amazing! It is gorgeous though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimanonest
  • Nov. 17, 2018

They couldn't make this experience more enjoyable. Communication was always prompt, straightforward, and ordering was simple! The dress fit like a glove and shipping was SUPER FAST. I will always get my dresses from MillyBridal and recommended them to everyone. Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bould
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids and I'm completely pleased with the dresses. Thank you for the marvellous dresses. I will definitely recommend your website to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natchoughe
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This was my first experience with a purchase from here. Wow, what an experience! Perfect dress, perfect fit, quality finish, tailor made and delivered within 17 days. I highly recomend this website to my friends. Can't wait to hear my friend comments on the night! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sents
  • April 11, 2017

thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited they are here early!!!! It has been great working with you and I will definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org to all my friends in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Librad
  • March 22, 2017

I received the dresses today. Thanks so much for all of your help. The dresses are perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undfuld
  • Oct. 17, 2016

I received the dresses on last Friday afternoon...they look WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for all your help and keeping me in the loop on the status of the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himentater
  • Aug. 15, 2016

Thank you so much! The dress is exactly what I wanted and for a lot less! I cannot believe it is here already, we weren't expecting them until Feb. I will recommend you to anyone I know who need a prom dress in the future. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thak
  • Jan. 24, 2015

Thank you soooo much for my dress! I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline