Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Morningard
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This dress looks the same in person as it does in pictures. Beautiful, elegant and very well made. Thank you Millybridal UK for your an easy and successful shopping experience =-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topmer
  • March 11, 2019

The dress is very elegant good quality material!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fistappe
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I was very impatient and excited to receive my dress and finally I am so happy, it's perfect for my size, the color is beautiful, fit and finish is very good. I am so impatient to wear it at my sister's wedding. I recommend it to everybody and I will certainly buy other articles here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sady
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I love all of the colors. Narrowing down the ones I want for dresses has been no easy task but I am very confident they will come out beautifully. Shipping was super fast and the sellers contact has been spot on. Definitely something you want in a company that is contributing to your special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sooke
  • April 13, 2018

I was very surprised at how fast the dresses arrived.The quality is great and they're really pretty. I ordered 5 dresses in the picture colour . all the dresses fitted beautifully .My bridesmaids are extremely happy with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shourring
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a prom dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to. i will buy from u again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alimpragn
  • April 10, 2017

Received my dress in the pink and it really is very well made and fits me perfectly. I ordered size 12 and it is well worth waiting to get the perfect dress. I would recommend to anyone thinking of ordering and I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holf
  • March 20, 2017

You can't find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank your team so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlthed
  • March 8, 2017

I was slightly concerned with ordering my prom dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempt
  • Dec. 3, 2016

Delivery was exactly as advertised. Quality excellent. This is brilliant -it is so flattering and eye catching. You just never believe it is true, so good dress with such low price and nice service. Love you Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline