Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Roped
  • June 29, 2018

I couldn't be more satisfied with my first purchase and I can promise you there will be more orders in the future. The dress arrived a week earlier than expected and fits like a glove!! It is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outhigh
  • April 8, 2018

This is dress is exactly as is on the picture. It still was at a decent length for a party dress. it fits perfectly, this dress tucks me in the right places, the bandage holds in my tummy, snugs my butt and accentuates my boobs. what else can i say. its simply perfect! the color is a true too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histallen
  • April 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is amazing! Its exactly as pictured and fits beautifully. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wartind
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for a prom! It came in record time! We decided to order the dress custom as I had had a dress tailored for another occasion! Millybridal UK customization fit my daughter like a glove!! IT WAS PERFECT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sager
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Ordered the dress and did the measurements from home and received it a few weeks later without any fuss. Millybridal UK communication was wonderful.....and listened to my needs to not make the dress to long as my daughter was wearing flats to the prom. Thank you Millybridal UK for making this event so easy!! I am presently ordering another dress for another occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thares
  • Nov. 9, 2017

This dress shipped on time and was very fabulous! Everything fit perfectly except the arm holes for me were too big! But everything was beautiful. The stitching and the details. The dress was the perfect length. I will purchase from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thints
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I wore this dress to a fashion style...I had so many compliments I thought I was going to my prom.. ( well it would of been my 1st prom).When I received the dress it was kinda to big..went to get it altered and WOW.....thanks Millybridal UK...will be back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappitst
  • Dec. 13, 2014

I ordered this dress in black for an event just yesterday and it was amazing I got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lung
  • Aug. 13, 2015

Wonderfull website and they answer questions you have quick.! Along with fast shipping and the dresses look the same as they look in the pictures. Definitely a real commendable site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dencloge
  • Jan. 21, 2016

The dresses came as dated on the email. They fit perfectly and looked amazing. I receive many compliments at both events I attended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline