Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Randead
  • Jan. 28, 2016

Very impressed with Uk.millybridal.org. I was very worried about ordering a dress online. I have never ordered any clothes on line prior to this, however I would order from Uk.millybridal.org again without worry. It arrived exactly on the day scheduled. The dress was exact to the color on the picture, style and look. The dress size was accurate to their sizing measurement chart. Very very happy. I could not find a elegant classy silver dress anywhere for my size that was flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firsay
  • June 28, 2016

I ordered this dress in size 12. I like it and it fit perfectly. The Shoulder Straps makes it even better. The quality is very good and I could not believe the price. Any way, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antither
  • May 8, 2016

we decided to look here on the advice of a friend. Excellent selection, timely delivery. And free shipping too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Semandowns
  • April 15, 2016

I love this short party dress very much. It is just out of my expectation that this party dress is so much excellent. I looked stunning in this dress, thks very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whintral
  • May 27, 2017

The dress is awesome! The custom fitting was perfect! I will order from Uk.millybridal again and I have referred my friends to your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rembes
  • June 18, 2017

The fabric and print are lovely and the dress fits her perfectly! So much that she should be the featured model. It shipped super fast as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lits
  • June 23, 2017

My daughter dress came in perfect condition and as beautiful as in the picture. The dress fits my daughter perfectly, true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstelying
  • June 24, 2017

Friendly Service and operating Characteristics.The Price is reasonable.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thescal
  • May 21, 2017

I have received the dress today, liked it so much, as shown in the picture and sizes very suitable for my body size

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline