Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Tionevilly
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Beautiful dress.. Soooo chic.. I purchased the one and it was a lot more brighter pink than i thought.. But still great. MillyBridal is a great online store. Their webpage is easy to navigate and all items have arrived well packaged.. My party day will be sensational and savvy for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goords
  • June 20, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was delivered well before the stated time. I was a little worried about the measurements as I took them myself but the dress fit perfectly. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heyedidecle
  • May 9, 2018

This dress was simply amazing! I was dying to write a review and give my glowing report. There was not a flaw on this dress, everything was of the same quality a dress 4x the price would be. It fit perfectly, absolutely beautiful. I wore it to a theme fashion show called "Vintage Hollywood" and definitely felt like the belle of the prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knould
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I have to say I fell in love with this website because of this elegant dress. The dress fits well and was delivered punctually. I will try your dresses for the coming occasions. Good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atimed
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Thank you very much for your company. Everything came on time, and the dress was magically beautiful. I was the most beautiful girl in the party. Thank you for a fabulous dress! highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinaces
  • Aug. 20, 2017

My dress came very quickly. The material and color are very high quality. The style is beautiful. The fit is a little snug for me and the length is very long. I will have it altered. Very beautiful dress. Pleased overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caliat
  • Oct. 31, 2014

So lovely! everything came to size, nothing that cant be fixed easily though! really happy:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mintrairself
  • March 21, 2015

This dress came exactly as described and I couldn't have asked for a better online experience. Thank you, Uk.millybridal, you are wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supor
  • Jan. 16, 2016

Thank you for your service. The dress is perfect. This very well done, excellent quality. I'm really happy with the purchase and recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dirld
  • Feb. 7, 2016

Lovely dress, felt great wearing it. Bought size 10. Defo a must buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline