Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Speas
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Awesome! Love it! Received the dress within 3 weeks! I ordered the dress for my party. I was concern since I did not use custom sizing, but it fits perfect. In my cart, I have a MillyBridal dress for my birthday gala dinner. I will order it today! Since this was the first time ordering from them, I wanted to see if I would be pleased with the first order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiche
  • June 9, 2018

Wonderfully made, fits beautifully, arrived early !! Was so scared to order for my daughter, but read the other reviews and took a leap of faith. So glad I did the dress looks wonderful on her. And it means I dont have to go out prom dress shopping another plus.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vatte
  • June 13, 2018

I bought this dress for a party and I couldnt be more pleased. I spent the extra money to have it custom sized and was thrilled that indeed, the dress fit perfectly! It seems very well made and it was an exceptional value for the price. Plus, it arrived in about 3 weeks. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichis
  • April 4, 2018

I purchased this dress for a New Years Eve dinner and dance and it was EVERYTHING I had hoped it would be. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. I had sooo many compliments on this dress. I felt beautiful and will be wearing it to other dances I will be attending throughout the year! Love this website and found it by chance! Have started ordering other items from here as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiredill
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Dress just arrived ...ahead of the stated time which was a lovely surprise ..and OMG it is absolutely gorgeous. Really high quality material and it fits perfectly and looks every bit as gorgeous in real life as it does on the pics. I would certainly recommend this dress you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agarbers
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Very pleased! Product shipped quickly and arrived perfectly. Be sure to order by your measurements and not by dress size. The dress is gorgeous and the couple of people I have valued their opinion loved it as well. The material is soft and flowing very comfortable dress with great top support.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofeent
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I received my dress yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased! It is absolutely as beautiful as shown, and very well made! I had it custom sized and it is perfect! Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!!!I will recommend your company to anyone i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resem
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my dress. It is absolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your party!! Thanks so much uk.millybridal.org, i will highly recommend you guys to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zing
  • July 26, 2017

I really can't say a bad thing about this site and the final product. The service and communication was excellent - i asked so many questions and they responded promptly and answered everything, without knowing if i was ever going to order! I did finally choose this dress. It arrived on time and was easy to track on the way. The dress is really well made! There's no issue of quality or cutting corners here. And the color match the pictures on the site. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acess
  • July 16, 2014

Absolutely nice and beautiful dress...I love it!!!! I got it after i placed the order several weeks ago. This dress is very well made. Fits perfect. I am very happy with the dress. I can't wait to wear it at my friend's wedding next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline