Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Morel
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Perfect dress for a event! I received so many compliments and felt like a princess. The dress was custom made and shipped after 10 business days, allow 4 weeks to order and submit your measurements rather than a standard size if you have extra curves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thabould
  • July 17, 2018

Perfect occasion dress, and I personally think it would look stunning as a dress also if you're after something with the wow factor that is also unusual. It is very well made and really does look amazing on. Thank you so much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaked
  • May 24, 2018

Loved the dress, was so excited when I ordered the dress and even more so when it arrived. It was everthing that was stated in the dress description but it looked even better when I put it on, so much so my husband just stood there and stared at me saying how good I looked. Cant wait to wear it to my party. Thank you MillyBridal for my stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bubtroge
  • April 21, 2018

Received this dress quicker than expected secure packaging dress is beautiful exactly as is shown in the picture good quality material and well tailored. Couldnt be more pleased with it. Good value for money. What else can I say its the best. Will certainly be shopping here more often. Was a bit sceptical before I ordered but so easy from the begining to he end. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magned
  • April 16, 2018

This is truely a beautiful dress. Is so well made, lots of material. Im so delighted with it, cant wait to wear. Really good value, seems more like designer quality. Ill shop with MillyBridal again for sure! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trah
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughters prom she looked amazing. The quality n workmanship was fantastic would definately recommend. Many Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pletent
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I know everyone is always a little nervous to order a dress online. What got me were their prices and that I could have a dress custom made for me. This dress is the most stunning dress I have ever seen! It was so comfortable as well! The color (I chose the red) were so beautiful and well done! I fell in love with it online and even more in person! I felt so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reas
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I received my dress exactly as I custom ordered. It's absolutely beautiful and extremely high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddly
  • Sept. 12, 2017

This was my first shop on line. I was very worry about it. I had a very reduce budget for my dress so I decided it to try this web site and but it. Best decision ever!! Beautiful dress, True to size, got a lot of complements about it. Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatte
  • Aug. 18, 2017

This dress is so beautiful, it came in good time and good sizing. Color is true to the pictures on here, and its comfortable enough to stay in all night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline