Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 70 reviews
  • By Sorme
  • Aug. 9, 2019

I wanted a prom dress and this dress was the perfect choice. I did have to get a few alterations, however the end result was worth it. Although I was in a time crunch when I ordered, I received my dress promptly. I was very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicaparly
  • Sept. 10, 2019

I purchased this dress for my daughter for Prom. Everyone loved it. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othess
  • Sept. 15, 2019

Oh my gosh! It is beautiful! I love it! it is perfect fit and they have great customer service. It also came very fast! I will post up a picture of it once I try it on again for the event I am wearing it too. I got the burgundy dress and truly t is beautiful. The jewels are gorgeous and sparkly. Especially the back top of the dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nark
  • Sept. 16, 2019

I'm very empressed with this dress, I've never spent so little but got so much in return! The size is true to measurements and the corset allows for a great curtly figure! Im bigger in the hips so I was nervous but with some spanks and alterations it'll be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arronly
  • Sept. 2, 2019

The gown is beautiful and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areirlse
  • June 17, 2019

Beautiful beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burminfely
  • June 20, 2019

very cute, received a lot of compliments. Customer service was great. THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grese
  • June 25, 2019

This dress is amazing, the quality is very good, the size is ok on my chest area but is very long, but I cut it and I just love it, I had many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aver
  • June 6, 2019

I love this dress - I am a large woman and it is very flattering. Very nice quality. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exed
  • June 9, 2019

That's dress is amazing in person. It's to big for me but fits mine

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline