Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 70 reviews
  • By Hisique
  • Feb. 10, 2015

The dress looked exactly like the picture. The size was perfect, and shipping was on time. Overall great first impression for the website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaccurity
  • Jan. 21, 2015

EXCELLENT !!!! Quality fabric, sewing and look .Beautiful garment that won me a lot of compliments. Have and will continue to recommend this website to others... Gorgeous!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schism
  • April 2, 2016

Pretty dress. The red color was exactly what I wanted. Comfortable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throns
  • June 1, 2016

The evening dress appeared extremely fast! It is lovely as pictured. Purchased another dress already.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orms
  • May 16, 2016

My dress arrived quickly and the material was nice. It matched exactly what was online. The only thing is i have to decrease the length of the dress and add shoulder seam since my bust is small. Pretty dress overall. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buied
  • July 11, 2017

Ran true to size. Came really fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paithe
  • June 10, 2017

It's really good like the photo. The delivery time is quite short. It was made with high quality and fits me well. I'm satisfied to give good memory to my sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Submiliand
  • July 24, 2017

I bought this dress for a party and it was stunning. I had so many comments on it throughout the night saying how elegant and glamorous it looked. Thank you so much Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stolf
  • July 23, 2017

I really love this brown dress. It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from Uk.millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witter
  • Feb. 15, 2017

This dress is really wonderful. I ordered for it for a party and it took it's time to be delivered but when it arrived I was so happy. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline