Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Bagith
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I LOVE this dress and the craftsmanship, I could not get any better. I will definitely order from MillyBridal again. I sized up one size and it fits perfect I also followed this size chart. if you'd like to see photos email me and I will gladly provide a photo of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourantle
  • Oct. 22, 2018

It is perfect! It looks just like the picture and the quality is outstanding. It is a perfect fit. I am 100% satisfied. Very impressed and have already recommended the site to friends and will purchase from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untler
  • May 30, 2018

Wow! I ordered the dress on on Sunday around midnight and the dress was delivered on Wednesday! Not sure how that happened. Dress is perfect! I ordered a little big. Cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mersed
  • May 6, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing! I read that the normal size is too small so I got one size bigger and it fit snug as a bug! Its very elegant and absolutely stunning. It came about a week earlier than expected which was a wonderful touch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroctich
  • April 19, 2018

I received this dress well before the projected estimated time, which was fantastic as I needed it before that. The dress is amazing, its a perfect fit and very comfortable, the fabric is good quality and it appears to be made very well. I cant wait to wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mailly
  • Dec. 25, 2014

Very nice dress. Beautiful color. It's great to shop there!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nersese
  • Dec. 3, 2015

Very pleased with everything about the dress. I did think the material would be a little heavier and the sequins wouldn't be quite as fluffy/light, however I still think the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roseen
  • Aug. 9, 2015

Was so pleased with the dress at my daughters wedding, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning, Quality of dress and make were second to none. It also fits perfectly. Material was abeautiful too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourthen
  • Oct. 24, 2016

i am a tall girl , i have been searching a wonderful dress for my tall figure, by accident i foung this website and you provide plus size dresses for special customers . the dress i received is customized made and suits me well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rinstall
  • Nov. 4, 2016

The dress is just my dream dress, the right color, the fit, and of course, the stuff at all well, great job! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline