Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Profter
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I LOVE THIS DRESS! I am so impressed with the style and quality! The only adjusments I will have to make are in the bust which I had knew and planned on before ordering. Other than that I am so excited to wear this on my party! Glad I took the risk! It was processed and delivered in under 3 weeks which made me super happy! I highly recommend this dress, so versitile for every occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Learothat
  • Nov. 26, 2018

A completely amazing dress, looks just like the picture and the size is fantastic. I recommend the dress and MillyBridal to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bain
  • May 28, 2018

I just received my dress today, as soon as I got it I opened the package and tried it on it is so beautiful the pictures dont do it any justice! The fit is perfect for me! Amazing! This will definitely not be my last time ordering from MillyBridal, Thanks for such a beautiful dress I am so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirold
  • May 14, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is everything I was hoping it would be. Oh my goodness what service. My parcel arrived well ahead of schedule and I couldnt be more delighted with my purchase. Dress is exactly like the photograph, lovely quality and well made. Thank you MillyBridal, I will be recommending you and will definitely be purchasing more items.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makeles
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The dress arrived just on time and just as beautiful as the pictures. I recommend not only buying this dress but using this store to its fullest potential. Go head and fill your cart with their wonderful products you will not regret it. Excellent is the only word I can use to not only describe the dress but my experience working with this establishment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vickey
  • Oct. 15, 2017

It was really pretty when I first opened it, it came exactly how it was supposed to look. I struggled a little bit to zip it up, and it is tight on the hips but I'm not sure if that's the fit of the dress itself or if they made it too small. I got measured so there's no way my measurements are wrong. It was a lot shorter in the front than the picture displayed it to be. But over all, I honestly think it's worth the price. Shipping came pretty quickly, it's took 4 weeks exactly form the day I ordered it to the day it arrived. I honesty felt like this dress was a you get what you pay for type deal. I will probably order on here again for other events. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emeart
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I ordered this dress in burgundy about 3-4 weeks before my prom and got it 5 days ahead of time! It turned out to be very beautiful despite my thoughts on how it could turn out since it is online. But I love the dress and I've already gotten so many compliments from family and friends. I had to take it in to get altered because despite measuring before hand I'm kinda in between sizes so it was a little too big around the bust and waist. But it turned out as pretty as the photo and very high quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Printregarry
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Bought this dress in champagne for my youngest daughter's prom. Always a bit nerve wracking ordering online but didn't need to worry at all. The dress arrived on the day I was told it would, I could see how far along my order was and when it arrived it was exactly, if not better, than the photo used. Lovely quality, beautiful detail and fits really well on her petite frame. She looks beautiful in it and we are both very pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jout
  • Nov. 24, 2017

My dress arrived promptly and fit perfectly. I was a little worried because I got the dress on sale and thought that maybe it would fit or look different from in pictures. I was wrong, the dress was tailored to my body perfectly and looked exactly how it did in the photos. I can??t wait to go to prom in my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poesed
  • June 16, 2014

This looked great on my daughter. I loved the price. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline