Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Youldame
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I am extremely pleased with this dress and am so very happy I decided to order with MillyBridal! The dress itself is extremely well made and fit me perfectly. I am a size 12 normally, with larger breasts, but this dress was so flattering! I received compliments all night at my event. I got called "posh princess" many times! I would recommend this dress to anyone, and will definitely be ordering from this site again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartatied
  • May 2, 2018

This was the first dress Id ever bought online and it came perfect. Needed no alterations from the measurements I gave them. Everyone commented on how lovely the dress way. Amazing quality and workmanship. Will without a doubt buy dresses from here again, I've recommended MillyBridal to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligive
  • April 26, 2018

My students helped me choose this dress, and then requested that I wear it to their prom. Lots of compliments and easy to wear. I sized to order to avoid alterations here in Australia, and it fit like a glove. The colour is rather bright. It will arrive wrinkled, but hang it in the bathroom to steam and gently pull the tulle place. Its definitely a dress for a formal occasion, and the quality is true to the photographs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salmen
  • Dec. 13, 2014

This dress was absolutely perfect in everyway! This isn't my first time shopping with Uk.millybridal.org and I can say I am never disappointed! My little girl looked like a Princess in this dress! The fit was spot-on and the quality of the dress for the price made me feel no regret about my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyought
  • Jan. 28, 2015

This is the first time I've ordered from Uk.millybridal.org and it won't be the last time. My daughter chose this dress and she loves it. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clien
  • Jan. 26, 2015

This dress for my daughter was perfect. She loves it. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilent
  • Oct. 15, 2016

I recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for something nice to wear for an occasion. It stands out. I don't regret buying it. And this website will not let you down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surser
  • Oct. 11, 2016

This dress is beautiful I am very satisfied it fits great and I am just I love. I was very scared to order online bc of it not fitting but I really love it and it was also very cheap compared to other prom dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadoestabut
  • Aug. 25, 2016

Shopping here for the first time, they gave a good detailed description of their product, with pictures. And providing a measuring chart helped out. They were quick with their shipment. I am very satisfied with the product and with the timely delivery. I would recommend them for any one who needs a nice dress fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghted
  • Feb. 2, 2017

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline