Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Himpless
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I purchased this dress for my company??s party and I LOVE it! I went with the full vintage look and all eyes were on me. The fit is right on as long as you follow the size chart by your measurements to guarantee a good fit. They quality of the dress was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viance
  • June 18, 2018

Great dress! Best purchase Ive made. For the price the quality was beyond expected. Wore it to a party and received numerous compliments. Any events I may have in the future this will be my place to go for another dress. Wonderful dress and great delivery time!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eprint
  • June 16, 2018

I bought this dress. I received it in 28 days from the day I ordered. I went to 2 parties in the same night and got great reactions from many people, men included. This dress fit to the T! This was my 3rd order from MillyBridal and I am definitely a life customer. Now I am looking for my dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areption
  • April 18, 2018

I am totally in love with this dress! Ordered the standard sizing, ensuring I had measured correctly, and the dress does not need a single alteration. The quality is fantastic and will be the perfect dress on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youden
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I received my dress today and all I can say is that I am very pleased. The quality is amaizing! I want to give a huge thankyou to you as I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Favere
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Today I receieved my dress and I am absolutely delighted! Style, fit and colour are absolutely flawless and the customer service was brilliant throughout the whole experience! Will definitely shop here again, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysinger
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. The quality of the dress was far beyond my expectation. Overall, I highly recommend Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicaltisee
  • Dec. 7, 2017

My daughter bought this dress for me as a gift for mother??s day. The dress style is relatively plain, but the price is rather reasonable and the dress faithful to the online picture. Nice Job, in a word! Thank you for your great work and service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imes
  • Dec. 9, 2017

I want to say that the dress you sent me is flawless and I love it! The material looks so good and it fits me pretty well. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daway
  • Nov. 21, 2017

I got my dress one week ago, when i opened the package, I can't believe my eyes. The dress is so stunning. A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great. I would recommend you to the people around me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline