Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Boyss
  • June 15, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered the smaller version first and customer service was super helpful about getting me the correct size in time to have it altered. The neckline is a little more plunging but it was still beautiful! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Treasking
  • May 15, 2018

My daughter got this dress for her prom and I must say it was perfect. I couldn't have ask for anything better! she and I was pleased and the order arrived on time. thanks MillyBridal for making her special day even more special!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fredly
  • July 29, 2014

Size fits my size and the dress looks great. thanks. I will put more dress on your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quiening
  • June 30, 2015

Dress got here fast and looks beautiful thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dianstand
  • April 3, 2015

I received the dress earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharter
  • Feb. 17, 2016

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her prom and felt like a celebrity

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sessood
  • Feb. 4, 2016

I ordered this dress and received it a month later. The dress is just perfect, it's beautiful and it fits perfectly ! It is just like the picture, the detail on the bodice are amazing. It's great quality, you can easily compare it to the dress in the boutique. Thank you soooo much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lation
  • Jan. 17, 2016

I received the dress within 26 days. Nice gown. I'll keep buying from your guys, a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Powased
  • Feb. 14, 2017

Perfect! When I first got the package I was a bit worrid whether it would fit for me; But when I opened it it went Poof! The dress was lovely. And the service I got from Uk.millybridal.org was great, especially the live chat. They kept me informed on the progress. I do recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liatilanto
  • Jan. 15, 2017

This dress looks very elegant and also good service. I made a little change when ordering this dress the people of Uk.millybridal.org told me how to do patiently. Thank you thank you thank you- have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline