Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Oplamaidn
  • June 18, 2018

This was my first order and I was a bit worried if it would fit. My dress arrived 26 days later in Canada. First of all, the dress looks amazing and more expensive than it's price. The quality is very good. The dress is very flattering and charming. I LOVE the look and I can't wait to wear it out. Nonetheless, I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beinerculd
  • July 2, 2014

I am always a bit cautious about ordering dresses online but I was really pleased with the quality of the dresses that I received. I would highly recommend ordering your dresses from this site. They were about 10% less in price than all the other sites. The dressmakers did a awesome job on the dresses and they were made to order and fit perfectly. Great Job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acessays
  • Dec. 30, 2015

I was very skeptical ordering my dress from online. I was afraid it was going to be poor quiality and many mistakes. However, when I got my dress I was absolutly stunned! It exceeded my expectations and looked so amazing!!! These people did an amazing job!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluddy
  • Oct. 23, 2015

We ordered this dress for my daughter, and it's absolutely gorgeous. It arrived on time and is exactly like the pictures online. She is thrilled with the dress, expecially the excuisite detail on the bodice. It fits like a glove and cannot thank you all enough. I have now just ordered a dress for myself and can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tareurery
  • May 24, 2016

I ordered the dress online. I was so worried I had nightmares about what the dress would look like and wasn't sure if these reviews were real. I am so happy to say that I got my dress and it is beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couble
  • March 19, 2016

Yes!! this is my dress. For the size of length and waist, it is fitted for me. I need to say appreciate to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Againg
  • Feb. 7, 2017

Thank you. I received my dress today. It is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havir
  • Jan. 31, 2017

The dress looks very charming on me. Only problem I had was I had lost so much weight I had to have it taken in. But the service I got from Uk.millybridal.org, was great and they kept me informed on the progress. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andecone
  • July 6, 2017

They delivered the dress to my house after 5 weeks. It is in good quality and fabric. Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Martramed
  • April 27, 2017

I received my dress 5 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline