Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Trucce
  • Sept. 9, 2018

We ordered this dress for my niece and sent the measurements. It is will made and fits perfectly. Anyone who wants to order the dress please do so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acks
  • July 27, 2018

The dress was gorgious. Fits very well and my granddaughter just loves it. Arrived in record time. Thank you! These are memories made that she will remember forever and the dress is a big part of it. She looks beautiful in it. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upind
  • June 13, 2018

I'm really satisfied of buying from MillyBridal: my every purchase has been executed with honesty. The orders have always arrived in the set date, even earlier. The objects are always carefully packaged. The high quality of the products is another important aspect of the purchases with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derche
  • April 10, 2018

The buying experience with MillyBridal was wonderful and easy. My items were shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Great and quick service. Always willing to make suggestions to get you the right and proper dress! I will definitely use them again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisingerrim
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Dear Millybridal UK, congratulations on your amazing work and a big, huge thank you for my wonderful dress. she is perfect on me, beautiful work and attention to detail. Everything was perfect with the package and shipping. I have my dress, and I am just so much looking forward to wearing it. I will definitely be shopping from you again and all my friends already know about your great services! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solle
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Bought this dress along with one other for my prom. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with Millybridal UK again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearded
  • Nov. 3, 2017

All I can say is wow this website is awesome! I was a bit worried that the dress was not going to come on time for my school's prom but after talking to someone on the website, we managed to get the dress to come on time. This dress fit perfectly and I did not have to get my measurements taken. This dress was cheap but super elegant! I received so many compliments from basically everyone! Thank you so much Millybridal UK! I love my dress so much and I will buy from you again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paught
  • Nov. 9, 2017

I loved my dress so much! It was beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. The only thing that was kind of weird was the smell for some reason... I'm not sure if it was the packaging but make sure you air it out at least a day before the event. Another thing was that the top part scratched up my neck quite a bit when I began dancing. Besides that, everything was perfect and I was super pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seemusting
  • Oct. 7, 2014

very happy with the dress and liked the color to. I received the dress before the expected date...fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oureeace
  • Jan. 21, 2015

This dress is beautiful..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline