Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Whinkent
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I'm always apprehensive when using an online company for the first time, but I decided to take the chance anyways. When I received the dress from MillyBridal, The dress looked fantastic! Well done MillyBridal! I will definitely be using your site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loultorge
  • April 21, 2018

MillyBridal was the best business that I found on the internet for all my well. They had great information, photos and their prices are great also. I will do business again with them again. Great company. Excellent purchasing experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givedisming
  • April 29, 2018

I ordered this dress and received a confirmation email right away and also received an email with a tracking number when my product was shipped. I got exactly what I ordered and in a reasonable time frame. I have ordered before and will order again in the future! Very happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peconesuring
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I was so pleased with the quality when I received my dress!! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!! Thank you for coming through for me when I needed a miracle to happen!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottake
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I have never ordered a dress online before, I took my measurements, but had never done ths before so I followed the instructions, my dress arrived and if was a perfect fit and was exactly what I ordered, so thank you very much, I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavat
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Love, Love, Love this dress!!! It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I received lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racionery
  • Dec. 28, 2017

We ordered this dress for my daughter's prom and it just arrived this afternoon. What an absolutely exquisite gown! The fabric is luxurious and just the right amount of weight for the style of this dress. The only other comment we would add is to strongly encourage, ANYONE, who orders a dress to spend the extra fee for custom sizing. The amount is nominal and it is absolutely WORTH the fee to get a gown that fits PERFECTLY!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dauste
  • Nov. 30, 2017

I was a little hesitant on ordering my dress from here, but took the chance and ordered it. I had my dress in less than 30 days and it was a perfect fit. Will definitely buy again from Millybridal UK as there prices and delivery time are very reasonable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tave
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Arrived super quick all the way to Australia, very happy with the purchase. A little lighter in colour than expected but I love this on and can't wait to wear it to the prom. Thank you for such prompt service which has put my mind at ease now with it arriving with plenty of time to spare.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butablit
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I am so impressed with the quality of my dress! This dress comes with boning in the top and is lined. I paid the extra $20 to get it custom made to my measurements and it is perfect! Love my dress and will continue to use and recommend this site to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline