Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Chroman
  • June 8, 2018

Beautiful dress! Took about 2-3 weeks as expected and totally worth the wait! The fit was absolutely perfect, fully lined. PERFFFFFECTTTT. Did not want to take this dress off. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wattly
  • Nov. 3, 2014

I ordered this one as my actual evening dress and it is amazing!! Thank you very very very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbantor
  • April 17, 2015

The dress was beautifully made. It also fit like a glove. The measurment chart they offer is spot on. The color and material were good quality. It also got delivered to me in a timely manner. I recommend this dress for an elegant evening out. I will certainly order from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lored
  • June 5, 2015

I received my dress today only 20 days after my order was put in! My dress is exactly the same as shown on the web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deaband
  • Oct. 11, 2016

I am very happy with the dress and the service.There are no words to describe the fantastic service I have been given and the dress is unique! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wompas
  • Aug. 31, 2016

I ordered this dress about two weeks before and it arrived early, and it was BEAUTIFUL! I did order it bigger because i'm pregnant, but it was fine! very pretty in person and got a lot of compliments! I would totally recommend this to anyone! it is my second time ordering from that site. Will keep using the website for any future parties :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legre
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it! Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations.Its a very tight dress..more slim you are more beautiful will look like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebutte
  • Feb. 25, 2017

Thank you for the dress. It is Wow the best. The size is great the colour is briliant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paropoebacks
  • Jan. 17, 2017

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was reasonable. I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the dress, and the way it fit. It really felt like it was made for me. I received it a couple of days before the event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloneffew
  • April 5, 2017

Absolutely beautiful dress. The quality, design and detail was flawless. Uk.millybridal is a brilliant company to deal with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline