Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Doultitene
  • Aug. 28, 2018

At first, I was hesitant buying a dress online, but after reading reviews here. I thought I was gonna give it a try and I'm glad that i did. The dress came 3 weeks after ordering, I made custom-made measurement and it was perfect. Thanks alot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizintacer
  • April 2, 2018

Received my dress today and it is great, better than the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this price I paid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sealithed
  • Nov. 17, 2014

I'm truly very happy with my purchase. Everything from the start was so easy. Great service. Outstanding quality. This has been the best online purchase I ever made. Fast delivery. I will most certainly be purchasing again from Uk.millybridal.org. Thank again. Well done

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishey
  • Jan. 11, 2015

I was apprehensive about the dress my daugter picked out for her prom. I didnt think that the dress would look like the picture online. The price was great for such a beautiful unique dress! Looked just like the picture online. The fit was perfect and I received it rather quickly. I have no complaints and I will continue to buy dresses from Uk.millybridal.org for my girls in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisicland
  • Feb. 26, 2015

Very decent seller. Good product for this price. Recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musupothers
  • June 5, 2016

I have recieved this dress today. The workmanship and quality of detail is superb. I could not have brought anything here in a shop that would equal its quality at the price. excellent value and highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardelf
  • April 30, 2016

My daughter absolutely loves this dress. I also purchased a dress that also fit perfectly. I look forward to many more purchases with Uk.millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasters
  • June 9, 2016

Normally I don't write reviews, but I know how hard it it's to buy clothes online, specially party gowns. This dress fit so beautiful. I bought the red color for a business party. Now, down to details, the dress is a little loose on the top, nothing that will fall though, I can fix it easily. I recommend you go with the measurements in the picture. lol, everything looks beautiful and slimming, perfect lenght as well. I will definetly look for this brand in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millue
  • July 18, 2017

Excellent. Looks much more expensive than what was paid for the dress. I got it in pink. It is very very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunight
  • June 24, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it in watermelon and it came in a little over 3 weeks and ahead of schedule. I'm very, very impressed and delighted. The sizes were on target.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline