Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Betimesely
  • May 21, 2018

thank you very much! I am a returning customer, and must say I am very satisfied with this company. You get what you pay for and as from my experience everything corresponds to the pictures. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licep
  • May 12, 2018

I must say that i was very hesitant about ordering these dresses, the reviews seems great so i took a chance! and by god im thankful i did! these dresses are stunning, the sticthing is impeccable and gorgeous fitting, thank you for making my day a truly special one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reen
  • April 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for a special evening event. I choose made to measure garment and was thrilled with the result. It fits perfectly, it extremely good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chised
  • April 24, 2018

Outstanding seller. Very happy with the customer service. Product was shipped very promptly, in fact, sooner than expected. Dress fits perfect, sizing chart was right on. Go by sizing chart!! Many compliments on all items. Will definitely be a return buyer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentionedy
  • Nov. 11, 2014

Excellent quality of dress fit my body very well, very quick delivery, would certainly shop again, have already recommended you to lots of friends. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pereplou
  • Jan. 11, 2015

I would like to thank you for the beautiful dress you have made and sent for my daughter on time! The dress arrived on time and it was exactly what my daughter wanted! Thank you very much for that again! I will definitely recommend your website and your service to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rousameltood
  • Feb. 22, 2015

Ordered a dress for a friend's party, kind of a last minute thing, bu I found it so easy to find what I wanted. The dress was great, really good quality with a good price.Good service. Good products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greentold
  • Jan. 22, 2015

I ordered a dress for my daughter and I couldn't be happier with the service I got. My daughter chose the dress herself and the whole process took just minutes (once she'd decided).Fast delivery and we had no problems with sizes. Happy with service and very happy with the prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saitte
  • July 12, 2016

Dress is beautiful. Everything is exactly as pictured. Fast delivery and gret company though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theasked
  • Nov. 7, 2016

I ordered this dress in Black. The workmanship was very high quality. The color was almost exactly as it was shown on the computer.I think the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline