Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Emeorms
  • Dec. 23, 2018

The dress in even more wonderful in real life than what you see on the photo. I am over the moon with it and can't believe the great value it is as well. You would never get something in the UK so elegant looking and for such a reasonable price. I recommend anybody to buy from this site, If you the quality is much higher than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunteliend
  • June 24, 2018

Smooth online shopping without a hitch. Product shipped quickly and arrived well packaged. I'm happy with my dress. No problems at all. Very good company to do business with. Will definitely be buying from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rejast
  • April 20, 2018

I have purchased several items from MillyBridal. Their items are of high quality; shipped fast; and their Customer Service is simply, Outstanding!!!! They have the best deals on the Internet and I highly recommend them!!!! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heacqualom
  • April 18, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! I was very sceptical about ordering from this site as almost everyone told me it was probably a scam, but I am incredibly pleased that I ignored them! The dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It arrived after about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plund
  • June 21, 2014

Thank you so much! I ordered the dress and it arrived today. WOW! I was nervous I admit to order online but you have eased my mind. The dress is so well made and looks amazing! I am very happy! The dress arrived in less than expected time as well, only took 2 weeks from order. I will definitely recommend you company to my friends and will order again from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appithe
  • Feb. 3, 2015

I Received the package. I absolutely love the dress and it fits like a dream. Just Perfect! I couldn't have found anything I liked better. And to order it over the internet and not even try it on, WOW! You all are great! It is so well made, a work of art from inside to outside. I have already recommended your website to everyone that I know. Thank You again for your great work and great design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sart
  • Jan. 31, 2015

Thank you for all you have done. The dress is fabulous and I am over the moon with my new dress. You made me like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roninfor
  • Feb. 11, 2015

i'm very happy with your customer service. this is why i rate 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thromervair
  • Aug. 20, 2016

At first I was sure about the Uk.millybridal website because it seemed pretty sketchy. Later in I convinced myself to buy my prom dress from here and such great service! I ordered my dress and fourteen days later it came in, such a beautiful dress and great quality as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoveroacto
  • July 10, 2016

3rd time ordering through Uk.millybridal and my dress came right away and I love it! Fits perfectly and was exactly what I wanted! Very reliable site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline