Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Geopos
  • Dec. 26, 2018

This dress is really beautiful, I ordered it for my party with custom size and it fitted perfectly. They were really efficient in delivering the dress on the promised date. Other than that it is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisingerrim
  • May 13, 2018

This was first time I have ordered a special occasion dress online. Was extremely nervous the quality and sizing. Fits perfectly and quality is excellent! This is such a pretty feminine dress and I would recommend this site to anyone. with delivery turn around and option for custom measurements. Will use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thairstur
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I ordered this prom dress and I love it! It was really sexy and elegant (just what I was going for). I am always unsure what size to order dresses in, but the size chart was really clear and the size 2 fits great. Not too loose or too tight. And it was great to actually buy clothes online that actually look like the picture! I would DEFINITELY buy from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preple
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I went to so many stores searching for a dress that I loved, something elegant as well but I just could find one. I was searching the web and came across Millybridal UK website, the minute I saw this dress I fell in love with it. I love the variety of colors to chose from, and there it was, my favorite color, royal blue. I had so many compliments. I was told I looked beautiful, that I looked so elegant, and of course many people wanted to know we're I had purchased my dress and I told them about this amazing web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andont
  • July 16, 2014

So stunning and beautiful dress.The colour and fabric is lovely.I was very happy with the way the dress fit and with the quality of the workmanship.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobglen
  • Sept. 26, 2015

I loved it but as a few have already said it does fit a bit small and if you are at all busty be prepared for a very low cut. I got very many nice compliments on it and it felt comfortble to wear for a long evening black tie event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dampacked
  • Dec. 8, 2015

this dress was truly amazing. just like everyone else says, this dress was waay better than i expected it would!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occes
  • Feb. 15, 2016

I bought this dress to wear for my birthday party. The dress came earlier than expected which made me very excited.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Silexquill
  • Feb. 8, 2016

he quality of this dress is very impressive!! very well made and beautiful fit!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advat
  • Jan. 31, 2016

great dress but i need to fix the size a little, but loved it soo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline