Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Vortunfir
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Love this dress! The material is really good and soft, it doesn't look cheap at all.I love love it... the communication is really good as well, thanks and I just ordered another dress just right now...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Approunce
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Hi, there. I got my dress yesterday and I had no time to write to you till now. The dress fits perfect. It is really a good idea to choose custom size. I am going to a party in United Kingdom and this dress is perfect for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastry
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress is really amazing. It was delivered to me faster than I expected. The service I received is kind. Even all of my friends and families asked me where I bought it! I told them I bought from Millybridal UK. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washis
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Dress is very pretty and really sparkles. Ordered this dress for the first time and i am really impressed by the fast delivery and the great customer service! they helped me a lot! would like to order more and recommend to all of you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firligned
  • July 26, 2017

I ordered this final sale dress which means you can not return the dress so I was hesitant but I ordered it anyways. The dress literally came in 5 business days! It was beautiful and came in good packaging too! This is an amazing, trustworthy website! I recommended it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theromented
  • June 7, 2017

It is extremely comfortable and it fits wonderfully. I'm 5'7" 135 pounds with 36C and the size i chose was the perfect fit in all areas.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agiver
  • Feb. 1, 2017

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. I got a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapterefor
  • Dec. 14, 2016

So pleased with my purchase, I was on live chat with someone the first time I ordered because wanted to see if the dress I ordered was ordered from here. So pleased with my purchase, haven't tried on the dress yet, but it is beautiful. Will definitely order again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fince
  • Feb. 25, 2017

I ordered a prom dress and there was no tax or shipping fee. The dress came very quickly in about fourteen days and in excellent condition. The color was a little bit darker than I had hoped, but that was to be expected. Overall, I would recommend this website to anyone looking for a dress for a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorcy
  • July 4, 2017

Such a great find and buy! I was skeptical at first because of all these websites offering beautiful dresses that aren't expensive but you end up getting what you pay for. I went with my gut and made the purchase and I am so happy I did. The dress is beautiful, soft in material and it came within 3 weeks. Will refer uk.millybridal.org to any and everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline