Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By Melissa Magnin
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is extremely beautiful, and I loved it for the price I got it at!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riley Meeks
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

At first I was incredibly nervous about ordering this dress online. I got this custom made to my size. When I received the dress, it was gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marnie Reidell
  • July 18, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my amazing dress! It came early and fit perfectly! I absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jodi hanf
  • Jan. 15, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My order came in very quickly and the dress i purchased was very nice quality!

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tierna Kelly
  • April 25, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was on time and true to size. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Souvie Voravongsy
  • May 2, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Definitely ended up loving my dress and definitely would recommend people to order from here. Hope everyone sees my dress and decide to order.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sbasden
  • June 7, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Turns out I actually had to get it altered because I’m short for a size 10 but that’s my own fault. It now fits like a glove and I’m super excited

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turzartur
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Definitely worth the money! Really happy that I ordered this dress. Looks exactly like the pictures and I was worried because the model is a size 2. Thank you! Canadian girls don't be surprised if you get hit with customs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorpathey
  • May 19, 2018

Hi just wanted to say i received my dress today and i can not thank you's enough it is beautiful i'm so pleased with everything it fits so well and the quality is outstanding i'm so over the moon i would highly recommend MillyBridal to all my friends thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keircolty
  • May 21, 2018

I took delivery of my dress well within the advisory timescales. It is great! I went for a size 14 based on the measurements on this site. It is exactly as I expected, a little long, but fits like a glove. I choose the colour and I am now confident to order my dresses, as I have been advised through "live chat" that the colours will match.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline