Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Pearom
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I ordered this dress to use for my informal party. I was a little disappointed that it didn't fit the way I wanted it to. It was nothing wrong with the dress, just my personal preference. I did; however, think the dress ran a little small than the sizing chart indicated. The dress was beautiful, VERY good quality for the money, and nicely made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabst
  • Sept. 16, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. They were very knowledgeable about their products and was so helpful in making our final decision on the dress we ordered. We are very pleased with the service they provided. I would definitely put in another order with them when given the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptefor
  • May 30, 2018

I got this product and i can honestly say i was more than impressed with its quality and the fast shipping from MillyBridal.. Every transaction i have ever had with this website has been great. MillyBridal has been more than i could have ever expected. I trust them completely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoemand
  • May 10, 2018

She looked exquisite. One of the little girls at the party told her mom that she wanted to go talk to the princess. My daughter had actually bought a dress and something happened and she needed a different one. We chose this and it was not the different one, it was the perfect one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pasuch
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress was perfect - it was even more beautiful than we expected, arrived in plenty of time prior to the event, fit and length were fantastic (we chose the custom option) and was definitely reasonably priced. My daughter received multiple compliments and looked like a princess in this gown. We were delighted to find uk.millybridal.org online and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soolder
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress as a trial, but when i got it and saw the quality I was amazed. I tried it on and it fit me perfectly and I instantly knew it was the dress for my birthday. Thanks for making this so easy uk.millybridal.org. There are no issues with quality, sizing or fitting. I really hope other girls out there have the opportunity to check MillyBridal dresses out and realize how easy finding that perfect dress can be!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweeme
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I was very happy with the dress, the quality is very good and it arrived quickly (definitely before estimated time). It needs no alterations because all measurements were fine and the length was perfect. I can definitely recommend this dress and uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arday
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Beautiful dress!! I love the look of this dress and it is exactly the same as what the pictures showed. I have ordered the dress with custom measurements and it fits great. I would recommend it to all girls. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phatted
  • Dec. 24, 2014

The style of this dress is so popular and fantastic. Loved the dress. It was a good fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaraind
  • Nov. 22, 2015

I cant believe how gorgeous this dress is, call me crazy but I bought it as a future dress and very impressed, and the over all dress is awesome

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline