Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Riduch
  • July 28, 2018

I like this dress very much. I'm glad that I bought it from you. Dress made the happiest day of my life more happy. I am grateful to staff for good service. The dress has surpassed all my expectations. I enjoy going to continue to use your services. Thank you=)))))))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proich
  • June 13, 2018

Overall a good company, I have made several orders in the past and have not had any issues I have even encouraged other friends and co workers to buy things from this company. Great online store, fast delivery and communication. Great Website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclasen
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Beautiful dress, I ordered the gold color which is a little more yellow than gold, but still very pretty and very well made. I have order a few dresses from MillyBridal and each time I have been very pleased with my purchase, this dress is no different, Really beautiful dress I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becruily
  • Dec. 18, 2017

Well made, excellent design and a good fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catur
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Excellent excellent gift for the holidays for friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penit
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Fast turn around on order and the dress is what we ordered and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loys
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I love love love my dress!! Just like the pic and it fit perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consento
  • July 3, 2014

The vast variety of dresses is probably the best feature of the company. There are also many at reasonable prices. Delivery was fast and the dress we bought is even prettier than in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equat
  • Jan. 9, 2015

Very impressed with the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusible
  • Feb. 23, 2015

I love the dress. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. I really fall in love with it. And I am really appreciated that you made this dress for me. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline