Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Lifying
  • Jan. 22, 2019

The dress is very nice quality. I liked very much. Just i made a mistake with the size. But i think it's easy to fix it on mysize. but the dress itself is a very googd quality, also packing is very professional. I can advise this dress to everybody. Later will try to put some pictures with dress on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Queleandon
  • Sept. 23, 2018

We went everywhere to find a perfect dress for my daughter for her prom and couldn't find anything, and she was becoming very discouraged... and then we searched online and found this website and not only did she find the "perfect dress" for her prom. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend not only the dress but the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fartarly
  • May 29, 2018

Hi Girls! This dress looks really gorgeous! It's a good option for my prom dress, but I'm a little bit concerned about the quality of it. Do anyone of you can post here photos of that dress or send them to my e-mail, please?! Thank you for your precious help!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiched
  • May 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my friends prom, I was looking for something that might look good on me. The dress came with in the time frame they gave me and I was so pleased when I took it out of the package. It it beautiful and HEAVY no cheap fabric on this thing! I will for sure get more dresses from them they are VERY good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whows
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is gorgeous!! The style is lovely!! the fabric is really of high quality, feel very comfortable to touch!! I think that I made a good decision! I will order from you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heriverch
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Just received the dress! It's wonderful and it's the dress of my dream!!! Was done very accurate, from great material, the dress was done very professional and elegant. 100% like the picture. Looks very expensive. Great job. I want to highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selon
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I bought this dress for my 14 year old daughters 8th grade dance. She was beyond thrilled with it. I was worried about the fit and the quality. It fit her perfect and was really well made!! She looked beautiful and had so many compliments on her dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onstent
  • Oct. 14, 2017

The quality was absolutely amazing and the fit and cut were second-to-none. Thanks for your guys especially for my dressmaker who make the dress so perfect for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauz
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I orderd this dress and absolutly love it in that colour.Thank you for the dress and I will order from Millybridal UK again.. I'm looking at all your dresses and I see that some dont say what kind of material is used,if I want to know about the material can I sent an e-mail. Thank's again for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturestry
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I bought this dress for my prom! The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! I was satisfied about he fabric, the design, everything you have done. I will recommend your website to anyone I know. I love the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline