Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Doemput
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I was nervous about making a purchase without trying it on, but when you know... you know! I received my dress the other day and screamed from my excitement! The quality is impeccable! The fit was perfect! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! And the price is unbelievable! Don't hesitate to buy! The dress only took 3 weeks to arrive and the quality was surprising but in a good way. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forculd
  • June 15, 2018

I have ordered a few items from MillyBridal over the last three months. I have to say they offer great value and the service is wonderful. I will be back to order more stuff. Thanks for a wonderful service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evered
  • May 18, 2018

After dress shopping and trying to hunt down that bargain and still realizing I would be spending a fortune, I started shopping around on the web. I tried some dresses on but couldn't find a style or price that I could say yes too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beformady
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Much better than I had hoped for, given the price. It fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend this site. They were super quick and of very high quality. I've actually made dresses for friends before, as I can sew. But you can't even make a dress for this price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ahat
  • Sept. 17, 2017

I bought my dress a few months ago and tried the dress on after I got it. The dress is a simple style dress and the color is nice. I tried it on several times. I am so happy and I am so elegant on it. It is a good experience when I shop at uk.millybridal.org. The dresses are gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antleard
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I chose to customize this dress according to my own measurements, since the standard sizes won't fit my figures, gladly my dress fits me perfectly! the material and stitches were beyond my expectations! Fantastic service and product, deal with this company with confidence, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghtely
  • Dec. 7, 2014

We ordered a dress that my daughter had her heart set on... I was very worried when I learnt that it was coming from China (to the AU) and when I then read so many negative reviews - but - the dress arrived 'exactly' on time and was an absolute 'perfect fit' and also, to my astonishment, extremely well made/quality (and I am extremely fussywith that kind of thing! Very very happy!! And this is NOT a fake post/review!!! Sometimes people who have negative comments may need to check the sizing that they are ordering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Succurs
  • Oct. 19, 2015

Beautiful dress and faultlessly made, even the material was so much better than in the picture. My son's girlfriend loved this dress and instead of me purchasing it for her cuz she was going with my son to the party she is going to keep it and pay me for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatinat
  • Oct. 11, 2015

I absolutely love my dress! The material and the color are perfect! I will be shopping at Uk.millybridal.org again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intriect
  • March 15, 2016

Nice dress I'm love it, lucky Is delivery the time r just nice...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline