Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Appy
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem, i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Textill
  • June 16, 2018

MillyBridal is one of the most outstanding websites I have ever shopped at and will continue to do so. The prices are excellent and their products are OEM! Their level of communication is second to none and are always shipping fast and promptly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tand
  • Nov. 30, 2017

I ordered this dress last minute for a prom. I was very hesitant as this was my first time ordering from Millybridal UK. The dress was delivered 29 days after I ordered it. It came well packaged. The quality of the dress was superb it was well made. The size was perfect no need for alterations. I would definitely recommend Millybridal UK and I definitely will be ordering from Millybridal UK again! ! Trying to add photo it's not allowing me to :-(

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overeful
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This dress was absolutely stunning! The chiffon fabric was high quality and the beading was beautiful. I wore it to a charity event and recieved so many compliments. I ordered one which made for a very elegant look. I recommend Millybridal UK to all my friends! Good prices and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comand
  • Jan. 4, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful, but runs too big. I had my measurements taken twice by 2 different people and they were exactly the same. So I order the dress in the size which my measurements fell. However the dress was extremely to large and I ended up spending more money on the alterations then I paid for the dress. I will post picture in the dress next week at my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covelle
  • Oct. 31, 2017

This is my first time ordering from this website. I was a little nervous about the whole transaction because I don't really trust this kind of websites. I got to say that I am extremely happy with the results. I received my dress and I absolutely love it..... The dress was made to perfection. Thank you for making trust in you Millybridal UK. I will recommend this website to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pomed
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Hello, I would like to say i have received the dress for my daughters prom and she and i am very pleased with it, it is everything and even more than what we expected so i would like to say thank you for all your help and you will hear from me again when my other daughter has her prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sureas
  • March 30, 2017

I purchased a dress and was very nervous to do so on line. When I receive the dress it was absolutely gorgeous and to my surprise looked just like the picture. I definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone. I had an amazing experience. It's really hard to find an online company these days that deliver exactly what they show online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nouldes
  • Nov. 27, 2016

So happy with the received dress. Thanks for making such a wonderful dress for me. We were a little worried when ordered the dress. But it seemed that I should apologize for my doubt. I am so happy with the dress. Love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harks
  • Dec. 26, 2016

fantastic dress, great quality, fits beautifully even though I went for the standard size dress. It was a little big for me in the bust part,but never mind i will wear bra inside. Quite worth for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline