Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Kneet
  • Dec. 15, 2018

This dress is perfect, so happy i found it, it is just like any other dress so you will need to order a size up, I am 5'10" and the length of the dress is perfect on me, very hard for me to find something that fits good and it is perfect, if you have big hips but a small waist this is the dress for you! It is very flattering for us curvy girls! Love it and can't wait for my event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babodest
  • Nov. 8, 2018

My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was MillyBridal. Huge selection of products impressed me. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comford
  • June 22, 2018

My first impression of MillyBridal was the clean, easy-to-use layout of the website. The next was, of course, the prices. They were, by far, the best I found on the web. There is a wide selection to choose from, as well. That, along with the prices, is what had me sold. I also loved that I could track my order right from the site. Definitely will be coming back for more. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gairtial
  • Oct. 30, 2014

Wonderful dress!! This is the dress I had expected, it is beautiful as the website showed. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wountim
  • June 28, 2015

Quality is really good, even better than I had expected, and the details are delicate. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Festar
  • April 8, 2015

Fantastic dress! I love my dress, and love your website! You have my best wishes!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othat
  • May 24, 2016

I've ordered a lot and all items came in 3 weeks time. The dresses are great and I love the shape and the colour! we are very very impressed! will come again to buy some dresses for the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giall
  • May 30, 2016

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. You know, The dress is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your kind help before i placed the order. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumeartand
  • March 8, 2016

this dress will be perfect for an party or other evening function. I bought the black colour, which is so suitable for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Groody
  • June 25, 2017

This dress really made me feel like a princess! it fits me perfectly:) the quality is also very well so far, I hope this will also stay after the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline