Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Hingently
  • June 29, 2018

I Love this dress the moment I laid eye's on it. I ordered my dress providing my measurements and received it last week. It fit perfectly with breathing room. It's very comfortable and gorgeous. I am very pleased with my dress and I can't wait until my love see's me in it on our party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trainge
  • May 15, 2018

My dress arrived very fast and was exactly what i was expecting. I have already recommended the site to many of my friends. I ordered with custom measurements and will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal next time I need a dress. Thanks for my affordable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pothead
  • May 24, 2018

I loved this dress I got and it was so so so beautifully made!!! The craftsmanship and effort put in this dress is so evident. Thank you MillyBridal for supplying such beautiful dresses. Very happy with a products, came on time, unbeatable prices, very good customer service. Highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cres
  • May 2, 2018

My experience has been very successful MillyBridal, I like the dress, fast and secure. Do not hesitate to recommend the site to my friends and acquaintances. The products are of good quality and have left me satisfied. Is excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themonsinned
  • June 22, 2014

I really love this site ! I was suspicious at first because every site I went on to find my dress was a fake website, do if course I had suspicions about them. But it was good I took the chance. I did some research on the website, which you should always do, and bought my dress. It was very fast shipping. Try it, u had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weentemeare
  • July 19, 2015

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extur
  • Sept. 10, 2015

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE This dress! Very cute and the fit is great. I bought in blue color and LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musly
  • May 14, 2016

I just wanted you to know that I received the order and I am so so happy!! I love the colour and the sizes are perfect for my daughter. I will recommend your company to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbacked
  • June 6, 2016

This dress is more beautiful in person than in pictures, and is more of a quality item than I ever expected, especially at such an economical price. We could not be happier with our purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manto
  • May 21, 2016

I received tons of compliments when I wore this dress. It was comfortable, and showed off my curves perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline