Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Anksat
  • April 16, 2018

I received this dress to my custom measurements just last week, and I can't believe how beautiful and stunning it is! The material has a nice weight to it--it doesn't feel cheap! I'm very impressed with the quality and care taken to make and ship this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purs
  • April 1, 2018

I was so pleased at the speed the dress shipped to me. It turned out beautiful. The quality is so superior. I love it so much. I know I will be the most glaring one in the party. Since I feel special in my unique dresses. Thanks for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sellot
  • Aug. 18, 2017

my boyfriend said I am so grace on that party, it is really so beautiful for this dress, thanks for your nice job. You have my trust now .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iltocalt
  • April 15, 2017

Millybridal is a great company you can find beautiful dresses for reasonable prices and are good quality dresses and their shipping is fast. I would definetly buy from this company again for special ocassions. Millybridal is now my number 1 prom dress shop in my opinion their better than the rest because there's so many dresses to choose from its impossible not to find one that's best for you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efors
  • Oct. 6, 2016

The dress was perfect. I cannot wait to share my shopping experiences. The dress is well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged. And it arrived in time. All in all, I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelle
  • June 27, 2016

This dress was just as beautiful in person as it looks on the website. It was comfortable for my friend's wedding, which made dancing and enjoying the night easy and carefree. I really enjoyed this dress and all the compliments I got while I was wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropler
  • June 13, 2015

Would definitely order and would recommend anyone to order from here! Great customer service. The dress was exactly as it is shown and described, although a little long, but nothing a tailor can't fix. Overall, good experience, would definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiskentle
  • March 21, 2015

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tienard
  • Dec. 12, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning! The dress is exactly the way it looks on your website. My daughter looked amazing in this dress. I would definately recommend this site for any special occasion. I ordered the dress in the wrong color and I was able to change the color and have it shipped in time for the prom! Thank you for making this an amazing evening for my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marder
  • Dec. 6, 2017

First off, I am so glad I gave online ordering a second chance. Millybridal UK will forever be in good favor with me. The dress came SUPER FAST. I ordered it and received it in the mail in a little over one week. The dress was true to the picture and the quality was very nice. No cheap or costume looking fabric. Definitely great for the price. My dress was customed sized and it fit me to the T. I highly recommend Millybridal UK as a quality and legit dress ordering site. My prom was amazing and I looked great. Of course I have pictures to prove it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline