Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Bountly
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I am very pleased with my recent purchase. The colour I chose is magnificent, the dress is very well made. I would recommend everyone to buy from MillyBridal for their prom dresses. I will be buying from this company in the future for my formal dress needs. Thank you MillyBridal, your delivery was prompt and the packaging was a delight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sobsed
  • June 23, 2018

i bought this dress, when it arrived i couldnt believe the quality, the stitching and detail and sizing were fantastic!!!!i got some amazing comments about it, i would definately buy from and recommend MillyBridal to everybody!!!!its just awsome, thanks MillyBridal!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waaft
  • May 5, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal for great, fast, and efficient service! Product was just as described, and delivery was faster than I expected. MillyBridal is an outstanding website. They are honest, helpful and have more than fair prices. I will absolutely continue to give them my business.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficip
  • April 7, 2018

MillyBridal was fantastic. They were beyond helpful and patient when it came to my questions about sizing on dress I just purchased. This is the 2nd purchase for me from MillyBridal. The shipping was unbelievably quick. I will continue to buy after the excellent service that has been provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musuld
  • April 15, 2018

I am very happy with the purchase. Better than I was expecting. I have a few questions and used the online chat. Customer Service was very helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely order from MillyBridal again. I highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alle
  • March 23, 2015

The dress arrived yesterday. My friend and I all love it very much. It is well made and very beautiful. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornelets
  • March 18, 2015

I was really pleased with my dress!! It came in 2 weeks earlier than I expected and it is almost IDENTICAL to the image online! I was nervous that it would be different with the image online but I couldn't find any visible differences! I would recommend this company to anyone that I know. I can't wait to wear my dress at prom in a few months. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cakinionder
  • Feb. 8, 2016

The product was exactly as shown and described. Sizing chart was right on the mark. Thanks for a great experience. have ordered from many different sites and this is the first time I've gotten exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forde
  • Jan. 10, 2016

My dress came in a few days ago and I just want to say how much I am in love with it! I was not sure about online ordering at first, but this dress is beautifully made! The fabric is very nice and the details are amazing. The fit is perfect, although a little long. I can't wait for my prom:) thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somearesove
  • Feb. 8, 2016

This dress fits me very well. I like how I look when wearing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline