Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Prame
  • Sept. 19, 2014

I absolutely love this dress it fits perfectly!!! Just make sure you do measure yourself before ordering and check their chart; I did and ordered to that sizing chart, it came in and fits completely to me!!!! Totally recommend this to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recancenly
  • Feb. 21, 2015

The dress looked exactly as the picture. The quality of the dress was top notch. I loved the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appid
  • Jan. 8, 2015

i ordered my dress in watermelon for my ball, and i absolutely loved the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froneam
  • June 27, 2016

i ordered this dress very satisfied and happy measurement is perfect,i got it in white, beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georted
  • May 2, 2016

Best quality in good price! So happy that I found this site I got my dress just in time for the party. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aremookephy
  • June 12, 2016

I like the dress style when I see the dress on the website. I bought the dress three weeks ago, it reached me yesterday, the dress style is still beautiful and looks same to the picture on the website. The colour I choose is watermelon. I like the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upopy
  • Jan. 17, 2017

I love this dress and I can't wait to wear it again! It is classy and elegant. I wore it to a holiday party where I received numerous compliments. I was the bell of the ball! In a department store you would easily pay 2 or 3 times the price for this dress, and it would still be worth it. If you're thinking about it, don't hesitate. Do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chal
  • Feb. 9, 2017

The dress is just beautiful and it fits well. I got size 12 but because I am in a diet by the time the dress was delivered it was a little but loosed but no big deal. It look just fine. I am ordering 2 more this week for other occasions. And I told a bunch of my friends to buy these type of dress at Uk.millybridal and not spend too much money at store. They are exactly the the same,just the price it's better at Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welesepind
  • Jan. 30, 2017

Color is very nice, and the size fits me very well. Have received many good comments from my friends. Thanks a lot for Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beenests
  • March 30, 2017

I ordered this dress in all red and it is perfect! Love the dress! great quality and very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline