Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Heace
  • June 18, 2018

I bought this dress in a standard size, I was unsure about size, color and material, but I must admit that this dress is of great effect! The color is beautiful and the dress fits perfeclty - I only had to have it shortened. I will use this dress on a special occasion. But now I really trust MillyBridal and will buy another dress on this site for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoubjeside
  • May 2, 2018

I ordered mine custom measures and I must say it was PERFECT FIT! The quality of the material is high and beautifully crafted. I must say I was quite nervous when I ordered as I was worried that the material may be cheap. But how WRONG was I. I am highly deligheted with the dress , the material, the tayloring, everything is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftere
  • April 29, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter. I was a little bit nervous beings She lives in Ohio and I live in Washington and ordering dress from someone that I never heard of but, it arrived when I was told it would in fact a few days early than expected. I have not seen the dress but my daughter said that it was just beautiful and it couldn't be more perfect just what she wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trong
  • April 30, 2018

Personal service seems to be part of the overall service which is something not seen very often. I'm very satisfied overall, especially with the customer service. I would not hesitate at all to buy from them again. Prompt and efficient service with an honest product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kessad
  • Feb. 21, 2018

So beautiful it is unbelievable. The size is perfect. The fabric is stunning and it is a joy to wear. The compliments are overwhelming, and when you wear it, all eyes are on you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispout
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This dress will work perfectly for my upcoming cruise. The garmet is well made and shows class with a little sexy. I am very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffe
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Received my dress very very happy with it. I am glad I ordered a size bigger I can make the minor adjustments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whirds
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress is beautiful and isn't made of cheap fabric as I feared. The only problem which is NOT the companys fault but my own is the friend I had take my measurements didn't do it right so its too big! I only hope a seamstress can help fix that error. All in all, the dress is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forivento
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Very happy with the dress. Made extremely well. 2nd purchase from MillyBridal! They seem to always have what we need!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smand
  • June 23, 2017

Absolutely delighted with my dress it's the same as the picture even nicer when you see it in person! The material is lovely and would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline