Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Pliteruning
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I just received my dress and love it! It is such a beautifull dresss aand can't wait to wear it. I ordered it early as I am in Australia and wasn't sure how long it would take but I received it in less than a month. I am so happy with it and am telling everyone I know about the site. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rowleted
  • July 9, 2018

This dress is simple and elegant. Exactly shown in the picture. I bought it recently but my prom. That's how excited I am! I will be meeting a good tailor to make changes on the dress' fit and I have plenty of time cuz my prom will be a destination prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bire
  • June 4, 2018

The dress is beautifully made. I would have liked to maybe had a better idea on color. The dress fits wonderfully; however, I'm not so happy with the color. Overall, the process to order was easy and the dress is of good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouls
  • April 28, 2018

My dress just came in the other day. Its is wonderful!!! My daughter said that I look like a princess in it, with her saying that it made me feel like a princess. The price of this dress is great, and everthing is perfect... THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mence
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Thank you very much uk.millybridal.org for this amazing dress! It arrived on time and the tracking method you provided to me is helpful. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancen
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a perfect gown, just go for MillyBridal dresses. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship and I have to mention their love customer service representative - Ashley, she is really helpful and patient!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maress
  • July 24, 2017

It is so beautiful. Just what i ordered. I have never ordered a dress online, so I was a little leery, but when I received my dress, omg, it is soooo pretty, and does not look cheap at all, although the price is sooo low! No one can buy such a dress at this price in the UK!! I am sooo lucky to find uk.millybridal.org!! I really appreciate all your effort!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prectiony
  • June 28, 2017

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much for your service, The workmanship of my dress is wonderful, And it is as pretty as the picture showed on your website, i really appreciate all your help and effort! Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woarearume
  • June 10, 2017

I received my dress yesterday, almost a week early. Of course I immediately opened the package and was beyond impressed. The details are gorgeous. The dress is a perfect weight, and the fabric is soft yet sturdy. I absolutely love this dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pors
  • May 30, 2017

This website was fantastic. The quality of the dress was great. It is a google trusted website which made me feel very secure in ordering. The best part was how quick it was delivered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline