Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Hick
  • May 9, 2018

I was very pleased with the whole ordering experience. I ordered it and when I got the confirmation e-mail i realized i had ordered the wrong colors, i contacted them right away and they were super helpful, corrected the problem and i got the dresses on time! The dresses were just like they look in the picture, very nice. I went by the manufacturers size chart and they fit me really well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponeet
  • April 9, 2018

Our order was handled professionally, and in a timely manner. From measuring right down to delivery was a simple process. We were concerned it would not arrive in time for the prom, but, not to worry, it arrived with days to spare. It was so well made and fit her perfectly!!! Amazing dress!!!!Thxxxxx!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicessell
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Was so scared buying online but it was the best decision ever. The dress is amazing and better made than those in the expensive shops. Ordered a custom size and customer service was great in emailing me a form to fill out with extra measurements, it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyessent
  • July 12, 2017

Loved this dress even more than pictured. Had made custom and the design group was very detailed and all turned out perfectly. Would highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dering
  • June 15, 2017

This dress is very beautiful, I did not know what type of dress I wanted in the beginning I just knew the color that I was looking for, however while shopping online I came across this particular one loved it at first sight, this dress fits my body perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folend
  • June 6, 2017

It was perfect so true to size & the detailing was amazing it was just perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frocution
  • Oct. 6, 2014

This site is amazing, I cannot stop ordering from here, there quality is amazing there customer service is great and is super fast. I LOVE this site and will recommendit to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evelien
  • Sept. 12, 2015

This dress was all that I could have wanted. It fit perfect. It feels great on and it feels like a high quality dress that is well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didly
  • Aug. 16, 2016

This dress is VERY elegant. Also fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plairt
  • Nov. 30, 2016

Gorgeous dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline