Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Folown
  • Oct. 31, 2016

This has to be one of my favorite dresses I have ordered from your site!! It's such good quality! It fits me perfectly and is very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frournight
  • Jan. 6, 2017

I received my dresses today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vered
  • Feb. 1, 2017

The dress arrived yesterday and is exactly as ordered. You made our experience effortless and we will gladly recommend you and Uk.millybridal.org to friends and relatives. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niedid
  • Jan. 29, 2017

I recommend this dress highly. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blied
  • March 1, 2017

Excellent choice of dresses and a great cost. Quality is still great even with the price. I got tons of compliments from the I dress I purchased. I will be shopping here again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adate
  • March 11, 2017

Very easy, hopefully the next time a little faster. Positive! From the website, it is easy to view and order lots of dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exishe
  • April 21, 2017

Love the dress it fits like a glove. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchatet
  • May 29, 2017

I had never purchased anything online before, because I did trust the website store. But Uk.millybridal makes me change. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline