Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Wasuce
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Been looking at a lot of different dresses, yet none seem to compare to this one, it just looks absolutely perfect in the pictures. Just ordered and I'm now waiting in anticipation for my dress to arrive! Fingers crossed it's going to be ok, never thought I'd end up buying my dress online, shall be posting some pictures of it, as soon as it arrives!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melf
  • June 12, 2018

I received my dress today. Took it long enough but it was definately worth the wait. The dress is gorgeous!!! and well made, the right color. I am very happy and look forward to maybe buying the dress of my dreams from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cary
  • June 3, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! The color is a lovely ivory, and the dress is constructed well. The fit was another story. My measurements lined up with the measurement posted on the website. Fortunately the dress comes sewn with extra material in place to enlarge it. The company worked with me on compesation. The dress is worth the hassle, though. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchou
  • May 15, 2018

My dress came within the time that the site stated, and the custom size that I gave made the dress fit perfectly! I have it fitted to my body for such a great price! The dress was beautiful, and honestly took the dress from elegant, expensive looking, and sophisticated to cheap!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Snate
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. It is just perfect. I loved that I was able to get a custom order. It was delivered to me so quickly. I'm over joys with the quality! Thank you for my dress, i can't wait to wear it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uted
  • Oct. 15, 2017

My daughter found the dress and wanted to buy. I was not sure about the quality of the dress. But the dress is too cheap and we finally decided to take the chance. After placing the order, I can track my order at any time. After it was sent out, they will send me an email, including the tracking number and website where I can track the order. That was great!! My daughter wore the dress last night and received a million of complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chemb
  • Aug. 27, 2017

This style is just what i need. And the dress quality is so great, i never expect that, since the price is really low compared to those i tried in local shops! My dress is just stunning, even better than those I tried in the stores!! Highly recommend this dress! highly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obsomed
  • July 12, 2017

I am very pleased with the exceptional customer service and my dress is customized to my size perfectly! It was what I was looking for. I'm happy with my elegant and beautiful dress. MillyBridal did so well, I'm ordering from them again. Thank you so much for meeting my expectations, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witind
  • June 24, 2017

Love the dress i ordered for my sister! The color, fabric, and fit were exactly what i want. So happy with my purchase that I just purchased the dress from this site! Looking forward to getting a perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havaily
  • June 11, 2017

I have selected this dress for a party. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality. It took 25 days to actually make the dress, but it was shipped in just a few days ahead of schedule. I am a satisfied customer. It fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline