Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Scolon
  • May 30, 2018

I ordered this dress online and within a few weeks my dress came in. Everything was perfect. The colors were exactly what I needed. Ordering is fast and easy. I'm so lucky for having searched your site. You are so powerful. I would definitely use this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shicke
  • May 8, 2018

It fits great. The most comfortable and sexy dress ever. The material does not wrinkle and the dress hugs every curve and gives you curves where you may not have any. You can wear it to work and immediately after work go out for a night on the town looking fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upother
  • Sept. 11, 2017

The dress came out beautiful, it fitted perfectly especially that was done with my specific measurements. And I received my dress faster than I imagined. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholubt
  • July 20, 2017

I tried the dress on immediately when i received it. It fitted me very well. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The style is my favorite. And the color is absolutely pretty!! Thank you so much. I will recommend your site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arte
  • June 12, 2017

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected date and i am very happy with the fit. I ordered in picture color. I can't wait to wear it on my birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brourcomis
  • May 27, 2017

The dress is of a superior quality however I did not expect it to be so high, cause the price for such a great gown is really unreal! lol And i love their good customer service indeed. I am so happy with my purchase from uk.millybridal.org, will order from you again in the future. Thanks a lot MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onch
  • May 6, 2017

Dress arrived exactly on time. The dress is amazing even better than photo! I can't describe how stunning the dress is, but i really can't wait to wear it om my coming birthday! very very happy!!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veme
  • Aug. 28, 2014

I love this dress!!! The quality is top notch. This was the first dress i ordered from this website and I have been coming back ever since. Commendable quality, style and price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rocird
  • Feb. 16, 2015

This dress was exactly as pictured, I had so many comments on the night I wore it. Everything was perfect. Thank you. The customer service was fantastic. Well done guys...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coman
  • Jan. 28, 2016

Very beautiful dress but not good for short rounded figures. Just too much. It's a great dress if you're not too short. I ordered it in white and it was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline